• Server 1
The Masked Singer Season 11 Episode 8

The Masked Singer Season 11 Episode 8

It’s “Girl Group Night” on The Masked Singer! Panelists Ken Jeong, Robin Thicke, Jenny McCarthy Wahlberg, and Rita Ora open the show with a group performance of Spice Girls anthem, “Wannabe.” Then, Girl Group veterans and The Masked Singer’s very own member of the “Lambs” trio, Carnie Wilson, and “Black Widow”, Raven Symone, return to The Masked Singer stage before the Season Eleven contestants rock out to Girl Group classics like “Free Your Mind,” “I’m So Excited,” and “Wide Open Spaces.”

Views: 2

Series: The Masked Singer

Episode Title: Girl Group Night

Air Date: 2024-04-24